My First Time

Ladies and Gentlemen, it is my pleasure to introduce myself to you.

You know that wise voice in your head that tells you all the things you need to hear? That voice of reason that guides your soul on its limitless endeavor through life and helps you become the best you can be? I am that voice.

You know that other – more irrational – voice in your head that’s constantly shouting SCREW THE RULES AND SCREW THE ODDS! That voice that ends up getting you thrown into the deep end and abandoned on an island where you have to hunt to survive and become friends with a volleyball? That’s me too.

Either way, whichever voice you listen to, I am going to change your life. If you’re like me, you’ve begun the tedious and unfortunate task of ‘soul searching’ and ‘purpose finding’ with the promise that it’ll all be worth it in the end. Whether you’ve begun this earlier in life or later, doesn’t matter. I couldn’t care less. The only thing I care about is helping you through this journey of life in the 21st Century.

I’m talking the little things that bug you. The small discrepancies that get under your skin and make waking up in the morning a constant chore. I want to give you another perspective – a fresh angle of your problems.

I want you to LIVE life, not merely survive it.

vboggie

Leave a Reply

